Reviews

2020-10-15
Crosby roofing was very quick and professional. Mr. Jenkins was always available to speak with my about my questions, concerns and always kept my aware of updates. I am beyond satisfied with the work that they preformed and I am glad I chose them to do the work.
2020-09-23
On time, excellent service. The guy giving the estimate was friendly and professional. The work was done perfectly. Will definitely use them again. Our...
2020-09-18
They were very thorough with their consultation. There was miscommunication about when my job would be completed, but Crosby Roofing fixed it in the end. Overall they have great customer service and a great product.
2020-09-17
Crossby did a great job helping me from start to finish. Collen had his crew in and out the same day and they did a good job on the roof and cleanup....
2020-09-10
I have used Crosby to replace a roof on a previous house, front gutters on our new house and gutter guards. I have never had an issue and the quality is excellent. They came in and left the house better than it was and I didn't have to clean up one thing after them.
2020-08-31
Very satisfied with the work Crosby Roofing & Gutters provided.
2020-08-28
I was very pleased with the service I received from Crosby Roofing & Seamless Gutters - Augusta, GA. They were professional and easy to work with throughout the entire process from project estimate to gutter installation at the house. I will certainly consider their services for any future home project needs!
2020-08-25
Crosby did a great job on my roof at my job, Heavenly Creations. I highly recommend them
2020-08-24
I was thrilled with Crosby roofing. I'm so glad I used them. Through the years I've been seeing their trucks parked outside when other neighbors were replacing their roofs so I thought I'd give them a try - just for a estimate. They were very professional and explained everything I needed to know including how my insurance company would enter the picture. I really felt after speaking to them that I didn't need to call anyone else out. Which is not normal for me. We did add on some additional upgrades, again I'm glad we did, because how often do you replace your roof? Besides, I felt confident that what they were explaining to me were visible and needed improvements to make our roof last longer. We have a solar panel on the roof and they were able to arrange for it to be lifted and put back on a extremely steep roof after the solar company refused to do it, because the roof was too steep for them. They handled everything perfectly. We'll be in need of some new gutters soon and Crosby is who I'll call. Thank you so much for doing what most companies don't do anymore - taking care of your customers. Great job!
2020-07-10
Provided a fast and professional install of a high quality gutter. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for the same.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us