Reviews

2021-01-06
Crosby did some repair work and gutter replacement to on my home. It was a relatively small job which a few others passed on. Crosby treated our job as I assume they would any large job. Completed the job quickly and effectively. Took a bit of time to come out to the house, but mainly due to covid and lots of rain.
2021-01-05
They did great job and keep us informed on time they do the job and we're very professional.
2020-12-15
Just had my new roof done by Crosby Roofing and they did an amazing job. They had my whole house roof tear off and complete new roof in one day. I am so happy.. it is beautiful. Thanks to Mr. Lee Martin, Richard Crosby and all his team for getting the job done. I will recommend Crosby Roofing to anyone who wants a good job with a company who is very friendly and stands by there work. Great work guys.
2020-12-15
Gutter installation was fast, and the jobsite was cleaned quickly. They worked like an efficient machine together.
2020-12-15
Family owned and operated. Roof, gutters, siding, windows. Crosby Roofing does it all.
2020-12-01
Duncan Engram and crew came to our house the other day to repair our roof from a leak everyone was very professional in the work they did and did a great...
2020-11-16
These guys did a beyond amazing job! Very professional and staff is amazingly courteous! The clean up after the work was done made my yard look even better than before! Everyone in my house gives 2 thumbs up!! Highly recommended!
2020-11-02
I work for an apartment complex and was looking for quotes to fix some missing siding on one of our buildings. I met with a few companies in the area and received their quotes. I decided to go with Crosby for a few different reasons. The first, most notable reason, was the customer service. Sean was super friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and represented the value of the company very well. Most importantly, it wasn't just words. They came and did the repairs and it looked brand new. I was very impressed. The second, is because they care. Like other companies in the area, he explained that they were backed up, but offered to cover the area for me in the meantime to prevent further damage. Lastly, the price. Though they are not the cheapest in town. Their prices represent the quality of their work while still being affordable. If you are on the fence if you should use them or not, please do! You will not regret it!
2020-11-02
I work for an apartment complex and was looking for quotes to fix some missing siding on one of our buildings. I met with a few companies in the area and...
2020-10-15
Crosby roofing was very quick and professional. Mr. Jenkins was always available to speak with my about my questions, concerns and always kept my aware of updates. I am beyond satisfied with the work that they preformed and I am glad I chose them to do the work.
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us